Skip Navigation

Younger Student Meeting Schedule

Blessed Savior / St. Margaret Mary 2018-2019 Religious Education Meeting Dates

Younger Students - Grades K4 through 6th 

Meet at Blessed Savior (86th and Villard) on Wednesday nights from 6PM-7:15PM

 

Wednesday, October 24, 2018           6PM-7:15PM

Wednesday, November 7, 2018         6PM-7:15PM

Wednesday, November 14, 2018       6PM-7:15PM

Wednesday, December 5, 2018          6PM-7:15PM

Wednesday, December 12, 2018        6PM-7:15PM/Parents Attend Too

Wednesday, December 19, 2018        6PM-6:30PM/BSP Reconciliation After

Wednesday, January 9, 2019             6PM-7:15PM

Wednesday, January 16, 2019           6PM-7:15PM

Wednesday, January 23, 2019           6PM-7:15PM

Wednesday, February 6, 2019           6PM-7:15PM

Wednesday, February 13, 2019         6PM-7:15PM

Wednesday, February 27, 2019         6PM-7:15PM

Wednesday, March 6, 2019               6PM-6:30PM/BSP Ash Wed. Service After

Wednesday, March 20, 2019             6PM-7:15PM

Wednesday, March 27, 2019             6PM-7:15PM

Wednesday, April 3, 2019                  6PM-7:15PM

Wednesday, April 10, 2019                6PM-7:15PM/Parents Attend Too

Wednesday, May 1, 2019                   6PM-7:15PM

Wednesday, May 8, 2019                   6PM-7:15PM

Wednesday, May 15, 2019                 6PM-7:15PM

All schedules subject to change – for current schedule or more information please contact
David P. Liccione
Director of Faith Formation
St. Margaret Mary Parish 414.461.6073 x106
Blessed Savior Parish 414.464.5033 x13
Cell #414.573.9292